Hotel Appia

hotel-appia-header-entree-2

Near Montmartre and Sacré-Coeur in Paris, close to the Gare du Nord and the Gare de l'Est. Just minutes from the trendy bustle of South Pigalle and its many department stores.

hotel-appia-header-entree-2
HOTEL APPIA LA FAYETTE - PARIS

A comfortable, peaceful break near the Butte Montmartre and the Sacré-Coeur Basilica awaits.

Just minutes from the unique charm of Montmartre, the hotel APPIA LA FAYETTE offers you a singular experience in the French capital. You're guaranteed a luxurious break in a great location, for getaways dedicated to both business and pleasure in an intimate and friendly atmosphere. Not only is the hotel close to public transport, there's also the possibility of organising a seminar as well as direct access to Villepinte Exhibition Centre, the Roissy Charles de Gaulle, Le Bourget, and the Stade de France.

Includes Wi-Fi, breakfast, room service, bar and modular meeting room.

Special Offers

Early Booking Rate

Enjoy a 15% discount on your reservation if you book at least 7 days in advance. This is a non-cancellable and non-refundable offer.

Read more
Special Offers

VIP Price

Enjoy a 5% discount with the VIP promo code.

Read more
Special Offers

Breakfast Price

Enjoy our large breakfast buffet when you book it at the same time as your room for just €10 per person.

Read more
hotel-appia-notre-hotel-facade-3

Our Hotel

Our Hotel

Peace, quiet and comfort await you in the stylish and contemporary hotel APPIA – LA FAYETTE PARIS! Situated near Montmartre and many fantastic department stores, our hotel is located in a quiet side street, between the Gare du Nord and the Gare de l’Est, and guarantees a serene and warm atmosphere in the heart of Paris.

Read More

galerie-reception-2

Our Location

Our Location

Ideally situated between the Gare du Nord and Gare de l’Est, the Hotel Appia La Fayette – PARIS invites you to relax in an intimate and friendly atmosphere. The hotel is in a perfect position to visit the theatres of the Grands Boulevards, the restaurants and bars of South Pigalle, the Sacred Heart Basilica and the Place du Tertre.

Read More

"Excellent price / quality"

Hotel is very good, about 200m from the Gare de l’Est. The rooms are small but tastefully decorated and well-equipped. We were given a warm welcome, and we could enter the room at 9am, as soon as we arrived. The breakfast is excellent and varied. I highly recommend this hotel.
jujucrooks, Dijon

"A small friendly hotel"

Completely renovated. Beautifully decorated rooms, not very big but with a nice bathroom. Everything is new and very clean with very friendly staff. Excellent price/quality ratio. I look forward to returning and highly recommend.
JFP438, Sarlat

"A good hotel, well-located and quiet"

A spacious room, very clean and well equipped (406). Comfortable beds, soundproofed walls, a large wall-mounted TV – the sink is a bit small but the room is very spacious with clean water. A quiet atmosphere and a good hearty breakfast – I would thoroughly recommend.
Paskate, Carcassone

Welcome to Paris, just a few minutes from the district of Montmartre!

With its contemporary design and atmosphere, the hotel APPIA LA FAYETTE – PARIS invites you to enjoy their fully renovated and air-conditioned rooms for your business trips or holidays in Paris.

The hotel rooms are comfortable, cosy and quiet, and are suitable for solo travellers, couples or families. Each room offers you a chance to relax and unwind – most definitely needed to give you energy for your fun-filled evenings and nights in Paris! The hotel boasts a wide range of customised services which will allow you to relax and unwind in peace and quiet, from breakfast in bed, room service to Wi-Fi as well as the opportunity to organise business seminars and meetings. The modular seminar room is fully equipped and our team is at your service to offer you an unforgettable experience in Paris!

The hotel is also very convenient: you are close to the Gare du Nord metro stop and the Gare de l’Est. With these stations at your fingertips, all of Paris is easily accessible with direct access to the Villepinte Exhibition Centre, Roissy Charles de Gaulle and the Stade de France.

hotel-appia-bienvenue-reception-5
HOTEL APPIA LA FAYETTE - PARIS

ROOMS

HOTEL APPIA LA FAYETTE - PARIS

Map

Acutalités-Appia

What is there to do in the evening around the hotel?

If your days in Paris are filled with business meetings or visiting the main tourist highlights of the city, then you’ll be pleased to know there’s lots to see and do around the hotel in the evening – so you can enjoy a range of culture, entertainment and fun and immerse yourself in everything Paris […]

Read more

Hôtel Appia

À proximité de Montmartre et du Sacré-Coeur À Paris, à deux pas de la Gare du Nord et de la Gare de l'Est à quelques minutes de l'animation trendy de South Pigalle et des Grands Magasins

HÔTEL APPIA LA FAYETTE - PARIS

Un séjour tout confort et au calme à proximité de la Butte Montmartre et de la basilique du Sacré-Coeur

À quelques minutes du grand charme de Montmartre à Paris, l’hôtel APPIA LA FAYETTE *** vous permet de vivre une expérience de séjour unique dans la capitale française. Dans une ambiance intimiste et conviviale, vous profiterez d'un grand confort et d'une situation idéale à Paris pour vos séjours professionnels comme pour vos escapades loisirs à deux pas des transports en commun – possibilité d'organiser un séminaire, accès direct au Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, aux aéroports de Roissy Charles de Gaulle et du Bourget, ainsi qu'au Stade de France.

Avec Wifi, petit-déjeuner, room-service, bar et salle de séminaires modulable.

Offres Spéciales

Croisière pour Saint Valentin

2 tickets pour une croisière romantique sur la Seine sont offerts pour tout séjour de 2 nuits ou plus

En savoir plus
Offres Spéciales

Tarif Early Booking

Profitez d’une réduction de 15% sur votre réservation faite au moins 7 jours à l’avance. Offre non annulable et non remboursable.

En savoir plus
Offres Spéciales

Tarif VIP

Profitez de 5% de réduction avec le code promo VIP.

En savoir plus
Offres Spéciales

Tarif petit déjeuner

Profitez de notre large buffet de petit déjeuner en le réservant en même temps que votre chambre pour 10€ par personne.

En savoir plus

Notre Hôtel

Notre Hôtel

Calme et confort vous attendent dans le cadre chic et contemporain de l’hôtel APPIA – LA FAYETTE PARIS ! Non loin de Montmartre et des Grands Magasins, notre établissement est situé dans une petite rue calme, entre la Gare du Nord et la Gare de l’Est, vous garantit une atmosphère sereine et chaleureuse au cœur de Paris.

En savoir plus

Notre Situation

Notre Situation

Idéalement situé entre la Gare du Nord et la Gare de l’Est, l’Hôtel Appia La Fayette – PARIS vous invite au bien-être dans une ambiance intimiste et conviviale. A vous les théâtres des Grands Boulevards, les restaurants et bars de South Pigalle. A vous également le canal Saint Martin, la Basilique du Sacré-Cœur et la place du Tertre.

En savoir plus

"Excellent rapport qualité/prix"

Hôtel très bien placé, à 200m de la gare de l’Est. Les chambres sont petites mais soigneusement décorées et bien agencées. Nous avons été très bien accueillis et nous avons pu profiter de la chambre dès 9h le matin, à notre arrivée. Le petit déjeuner est excellent et varié. Je recommande vivement cet hôtel.
jujucrooks, Dijon

"Un petit hôtel sympathique"

Entièrement rénové. Des chambres joliment décorées, pas très grandes mais belle salle de bain. Tout est neuf et donc impeccable, personnel souriant. Excellent rapport qualité/prix. Je reviendrai avec plaisir et je recommande donc.
JFP438, Sarlat la Canéda

"Bon hôtel, bien situé et calme"

Chambre spacieuse très propre et bien agencée (n°406) literie confortable, bonne isolation phonique, grande télé murale lavabo un peu petit mais salle d’eau spacieuse et propre. Quartier calme, petit déjeuner copieux, à recommander.
Paskate, Carcassone

Bienvenue à Paris, à quelques minutes de Montmartre !

Avec son atmosphère design et contemporaine, l’hôtel APPIA LA FAYETTE – PARIS vous invite à profiter de ses chambres entièrement rénovées et climatisées pour vos déplacements d’affaires comme pour vos séjours d’agrément à Paris.

Confortables, cosy et calmes, les chambres de l’hôtel APPIA LA FAYETTE – PARIS peuvent convenir à une personne seule, à un couple ou même à une famille. Chacune vous offrira la parenthèse de détente et de sérénité nécessaire à vos soirées et vos nuits à Paris. Une large palette de services adaptés vous permet de vous détendre et vous reposer en toute intimité et en toute liberté. Du petit déjeuner en salle ou en chambre au room-service jusqu’au Wi-fi et à l’organisation de vos séminaires et réunions business et corporate – salle de séminaire modulable tout équipée, notre équipe est à votre service pour vous offrir une expérience de Paris inoubliable !

Très pratique :  vous êtes à deux pas des stations de métro Gare du Nord et Gare de l’Est ! Grâce à elles, tout Paris est accessible facilement et le Parc des Expositions de Villepinte, les aéroports de Roissy Charles de Gaulle et du Bourget comme le Stade de France sont en accès direct !

HÔTEL APPIA LA FAYETTE - PARIS

CHAMBRES

HÔTEL APPIA LA FAYETTE - PARIS

Carte

Focus sur les expositions à voir en février

Février est le mois des amoureux. Et Paris est la capitale de l’amour ! Conjuguez les deux et voici la recette idéale pour une escapade romantique ! La rigueur du climat est propice aux rapprochements. Mais même blotti(e) contre l’élu(e) de votre cœur, il n’est pas question de passer sa journée dehors. Voici donc, rien […]

Lire la suite